The School Advisory Board (SAB) meets monthly with the pastor and school principal.  If you have questions or comments feel free to email SAB at:


2020-21 School Advisory Board members

Becky Cahill - Secretary
Dr. Amy Conger - Vice President
Tanya Harden
Traci Hesse
Lesley Meyerott - President
Amber Polizzi
Dr. Ann Ratchford
Dr. Ronald Wilkerson